Danang Supradja
d_supradja@pradjamulia.com

As President Director
He is the owner and founder of Pradja Mulia.
He held engineering from Migas Cepu.
He has  25 years experience in oil gas and power plant especially on instrumentations, electrical and control.
Hady Wijaya
hady.wijaya@pradjamulia.com

As General Manager
He is BE in Mechanical Engineering, with 15 years experience in oil gas and power plant especially on mechanical, piping and pipeline, steel structural.
He was certified for catalytic converter installation, programming and commisioning from Miratech US.
Ediansyah
ediansyah@pradjamulia.com

As Project Manager
He held BE in engineering, having most 18 years experience in oil gas and power plant especially on instrumentations, electrical and control, turbine solar engine and various rotating engine.
Slamet Moelyono
s.moelyono@pradjamulia.com

As Director
He owner and founder Pradja Mulia.
He held BE in engineering, having most 25 years experience in oil gas and power plant especially on instrumentations, electrical and control.
Board of Director and Manager
M. Sahib
m.sahib@pradjamulia.com

As Bontang and Sangatta Area Rep.
He has most 20 years experience in oil gas and power plant especially on piping, pipeline and steel structure
Herry Riady
herry.riady@pradjamulia.com

As Cilegon Area Rep.
He has most 20 years experience in oil gas and power plant.
Zainal Abidin
jejen@pradjamulia.com

As Bontang and Sangatta Area Marketing Manager.
He has most 10 years experience project marketing in oil gas and power plant especially on piping, pipeline and steel structure, have wide customer relationship.
Hasyim Jamalullaill
hasyim@pradjamulia.com

As Marketing Director Jabodetabek
He held Chemical Engineering.
He has most 7 years experience project marketing in oil gas and power plant especially have a wide customer relationship.
Chat with us
Pradja Mulia
Leading Engineering and Construction Company
Call us: +62 542 7176 866 For more informations!